EXECUTIVE BOARD (AYSO REGION 1328)

Regional Commissioner:  Hélder Rendón  commissioner@gwysl.org
Regional Safety Director: Ana Villanueva safety@gwysl.org
Child Volunteer Protection Advocate: Brian Smith  gwysl.cvpa@gmail.com
Registrar: Candace Laning  registration@gwysl.org
Treasurer: Peter Kos treasurer@gwysl.org
Regional Referee Administrator: Neil Palmer  referee@gwysl.org
Referee Scheduler: Annie Murphy murphy.la@gmail.com
Regional Coach Administrator (League Head Coach): Erik Rodie coach@gwysl.org
Communications: VACANT - volunteer needed!
Uniform Stylist: Christina Roushakes croushakes@gmail.com
Fields & Equipment: Matthew Chin  fields@gwysl.org
Special Events Coordinator: Sara Paula Mgevents@yahoo.com
Winter Season Director: Anna Voisard gwysl.winter@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Jamie Hook jamtarthook@gmail.com

 

Regional Commissioners Emeriti: Dewey Thompson, Katherine Thompson, Alan Hill, Mike Arnot, Chris Duerr

U5 Division Coordinator:
U6Boys Division Coordinator: VACANT - volunteer needed!
U6Girls Division Coordinator: Brian Moss
U7B Division Coordinator: Jacob Lief
U8G Division Coordinator: Anna Voisard
U8B Division Coordinator: Krista Rizzo
U10G Division Coordinator: Jamie Hook
U10B Division Coordinator: Michael Blumberg
U12B Division Coordinator: Faith Broderick
U12G Division Coordinator: Resham Mantri
U14 Division Coordinator:  Jason Blackburn
U19 Division Coordinator: Alan Hill